Breadcrumb navigation:

Steering Group Members

Generative Change Community (GCC) -  Bettye Pruitt, bettye@gc-community.net

Institute for Development Studies (IDS) - Rosalind Eyben, r.eyben@ids.ac.uk

Interchurch Organisation for Development Co-operation (ICCO) -  Hettie Walters, hettie.walters@icco.nl (Foundation Group Chair)

Netherlands Development Organisation (SNV) -  Jan Ubels, jubels@snvworld.org

Society for Participatory Research in Asia (PRIA) - Rajesh Tandon, rajesh@pria.org

Wageningen UR - Centre for Development Innovation (CDI) - Jim Woodhill, jim.woodhill@wur.nl